top of page



Signal Boost

Michael Chang's new collection, Almanac Of Useless Talents is out now.

Sara Youngblood Gregory’s new chapbook from Finishing Line Press is available for pre-order here.

Liz Holland's new book, Let the Bees Rest is available here.

David P. Kozinski's new collection, I Hear It the Way I Want It to Be,  is available from Kelsay Books.

Carol P Krauss's book, Just a Spit Down the Road, is available here.

Retired firefighter Greg Lobas of Columbus has won the 20th Annual Dogfish Head Poetry Prize.

Former BKR staffer, Stephen Scott Whitaker's novel, Mulch, is up for pre-sale from Montag Press.

Join us in the on-going conversation on Twitter @BroadkillR
bottom of page